context menu error

Please post any problems or comments related to Anvisoft program Anvi Smart Defender in this forum.

context menu error

Postby asd » 2016-04-25 14:06


I am surprised that no one has yet brought this to the notice of anvisoft.

the right click context menu says ' Scan by Anvi Smart Defender ' which is totally incorrect English.

it can never be ' scan by ' that is absolutely incorrect english. it has to be ' Scan with Anvi Smart Defender '
asd
Member

Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2016-04-25 13:42

Re: context menu error

Postby Frances » 2016-04-26 2:24

Hello, asd, thanks for the notification. Where exactly did you spot this wrong context menu? Could you please give me a screenshot?
Frances
Global Moderator

Global Moderator
 
Posts: 2350
Joined: 2013-03-13 22:07

Re: context menu error

Postby asd » 2016-04-26 21:54

Image
asd
Member

Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 2016-04-25 13:42

Re: context menu error

Postby Frances » 2016-04-27 0:40

OK, we will fix it next version. Many thanks.
Have a nice day!
Frances
Global Moderator

Global Moderator
 
Posts: 2350
Joined: 2013-03-13 22:07


Return to Anvi Smart Defender Support

Random Threads
ThreadThread StarterViews
ASD crashes while scanningGunhawk8863
Kitchen Fitters In Londonkuramaa0
Kitchen Fitters Leedsyurayuri0
How do I recover or restore a quarantine file? pleaseyv8ad9824
High (90%) CPU usagew3a537354984

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users