There is no hint to delete files permanently
Posted: 2012-06-20 4:59
Before I click Boost, there is no hint it will delete some files permanently.
Ivy wrote:Hello Ophelia,
You can switch to expert mode.
After you scan, you can view the scanning log before you click the button"clean".
And you do not need to worry, you can view all items cleaned in the history.
If you want to restore some item, you can just apply the restore function.
Where is in the history?
Why Boost do not be designed as the mode of Expert?
Last time, I try to find the word default, not the restore. Now it's ok.