Before I click Boost, there is no hint it will delete some files permanently.
Ivy wrote:Hello Ophelia,
You can switch to expert mode.
After you scan, you can view the scanning log before you click the button"clean".
And you do not need to worry, you can view all items cleaned in the history.
If you want to restore some item, you can just apply the restore function.
Where is in the history?
Why Boost do not be designed as the mode of Expert?
Last time, I try to find the word default, not the restore. Now it's ok.
★ Deal! Boost PC performace with Cloud system Booster ($29.98 /Year/1PC Now $19.98/Year/1PC ),Purchase this optimization utility to clean up ,speed up and repair your pc system to make it run as fast and stable as new. Money back 30-day Guarantee
|Top réplica relógios de marca, a Audemars Piguet||reslerbuff||0|
|I have an idea?||lolita||15126|
|[ Germany ] Union Noramis series D005.433.16.087.00 Ms. automatic mechanical watches (UNION) - $210.00 : TITLE, SITE_TAGLINE||reslerbuff||0|
|Купить Pandora Fairy Tail Подвески Дешевое 2014 Лето||edarmellino||0|
|How CSB evolves- inspiration||Ocean||4970|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users