Before I click Boost, there is no hint it will delete some files permanently.
Ivy wrote:Hello Ophelia,
You can switch to expert mode.
After you scan, you can view the scanning log before you click the button"clean".
And you do not need to worry, you can view all items cleaned in the history.
If you want to restore some item, you can just apply the restore function.
Where is in the history?
Why Boost do not be designed as the mode of Expert?
Last time, I try to find the word default, not the restore. Now it's ok.
★ Deal! Boost PC performace with Cloud system Booster ($29.98 /Year/1PC Now $19.98/Year/1PC ),Purchase this optimization utility to clean up ,speed up and repair your pc system to make it run as fast and stable as new. Money back 30-day Guarantee
|Return to Tiffany & Co 925 Silver Oval Tag Set - $131.00 : cheap tiffany Jewelry, benefitfortiffany.com||reslerbuff||0|
|Question about Cloud System Booster||uzzlber||3442|
|Cloud System Booster 1.0 Beta Test Program||Alisa||13439|
|Question regarding Cloud System Booster||kupo||5133|
|Cloud System Booster is excellent||vita||4025|
Users browsing this forum: No registered users